:::

中心成員

:::
執行長/副執行長
ID photo
  • Title: 執行長兼教授
  • Name: Nai-Shing Yen
  • Emailnsy@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2939-3091#67395
  • ID photo
  • Title: 副執行長兼副教授
  • Name: Wen-Jui Kuo
  • Emailwjkuo@ym.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2826-7242
  • 顧問
    ID photo
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Hsiao-Wen Chung
  • Emailchung@cc.ee.ntu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-3366-3628
  • ID photo
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Fa-Hsuan Lin
  • Emailfhlin@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-5264
  • 執行委員
    ID photo
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Ruey-Ming Liao
  • Emailrmliao@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2939-3091#67397
  • ID photo
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Erik Chihung Chang
  • Emailauda@ncu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:03-422-7151#65209
  • ID photo
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shang-Yueh Tsai
  • Emailsytsai@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2939-3091#77452
  • ID photo
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ting-Ting Chang
  • Emailting620@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-2939-3091#62978
  • ID photo
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: Jeng-Ren Duann
  • Emailjengren00@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:03-422-7151 # 65226
  • ID photo
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jie-Li Tsai
  • Emailjltsai@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2939-3091#67380
  • ID photo
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih-Wei Wu
  • Emailswwu@ym.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2826-7000#6125
  • 博士後研究員
    ID photo
  • Title: 博士後研究員
  • Name: Yin-Hua Chen
  • Emailyhattaque@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-2234-4967
  • ID photo
  • Title: 博士後研究員
  • Name: Chung-I Erica Su
  • Emailericasuci@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-2234-4967
  • cron web_use_log