:::

中心成員

:::
執行長/副執行長
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 執行長兼教授
  • 姓名: 顏乃欣
  • Emailnsy@nccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2939-3091#67395
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副執行長兼副教授
  • 姓名: 郭文瑞
  • Emailwjkuo@ym.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2826-7242
  • 顧問
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鍾孝文
  • Emailchung@cc.ee.ntu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:02-3366-3628
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林發暄
  • Emailfhlin@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-3366-5264
  • 執行委員
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 廖瑞銘
  • Emailrmliao@nccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2939-3091#67397
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張卿卿
  • Emailshenc@nccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2939-3091#88144
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張智宏
  • Emailauda@ncu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:03-422-7151#65209
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蔡尚岳
  • Emailsytsai@nccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2939-3091#77452
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 張葶葶
  • Emailting620@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:02-2234-4967#62978
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 段正仁
  • Emailjengren00@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:03-422-7151 # 65226
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林發暄
  • Emailfhlin@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-3366-5264
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蔡介立
  • Emailjltsai@nccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2939-3091#67380
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳仕煒
  • Emailswwu@ym.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2826-7000#6125
  • 博士後研究員
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 博士後研究員
  • 姓名: 陳尹華
  • Emailyhattaque@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:02-2234-4967
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 博士後研究員
  • 姓名: 蘇仲怡
  • Emailericasuci@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:02-2234-4967
  • cron web_use_log